When I close a data table with reports still open, it pops up the alert:
"The data table has other windows open.
You can close all windows for this data table, or just hide it instead.
Close All Hide Data Table Cancel"
Is there a way to prevent this in the preferences? None of the options with a "prompt" option seem to control this popup.
I'm looking for the GUI equivalent of the "Close/nosave" option.