hi,
when I want to save a SQLQuery.jmp, i can't do it because I have this alert message from JMP14:
does it mean that someone has already opened this file without close it?
Is there a solution?
best regards
It usually means the file doesn't have write permissions, either because somebody removed them on purpose or the file is in a directory that has been marked as Read Only.
Brian Corcoran
JMP Development
ok, thanks.
I forgot that I did not have the right to write on this directory.