I'm often multitasking when writing scripts. Sometimes several hours go by before returning to a script. When I attempt to close the script I get prompted to "Save changes to the script << Script Name >>?" With Yes, No or Cancel buttons. I would like an additional option to be presented with a history of changes so I can decide if I want to save the script, close it or cancel.