When going from 13.0 to 13.2, does a customer still need to run the 13.1 updater before 13.2? Or can they go straight to the 13.2 updater and skip the 13.1 update?
In the past, each updater had to be ran, but perhaps this isn't true anymore.
The updaters contain all the files needed for that release of the JMP version. To go from 13.0 to 13.2, you only need to apply the 13.2 updater. This is true for Macintosh and Windows and for any edition of JMP (JMP, JMP Pro or JMP single user).
- Bob