After responding to a member's entry, the entry is now displayed to me as UnRead, even though, I had just read it and responded to it. Is this an intentional change?
Same happening to me. Hopefully it is not an intentional change and if it is, I hope it can be disabled from Settings at some point.
I'll investigate and let you know what I find.
thank you
This has been acknowledged as a bug by the platform vendor. No estimate on when it might be fixed.
@txnelson , the platform was recently upgraded which contains a fix for the unread issue. If you are still having problems, please let me know. Thanks.
Thank you
I am still seeing the issue. Tonight I opened a members discussion, and wrote a response to it. I then clicked on the Reply button. The entry remains open, as expected. I then clicked on the Discussion button to take me back to the Discussions listing The entry is highlighted. It should not be, since I was just viewing and changing it.