Hello,
I'm struggling creating a frame as below in journal.
if some one could help me would be great
thank you
Lionel
Not sure exactly what you want for a 'picture', but this code should give you some ideas. Select 'File > New > New Script', copy and paste the code into the window that appears, then do 'Edit > Run Script'. For more on the 'display boxes' that are available to build a report window (or journal), look in 'Help > Books > Scripting Guide'.
NamesDefaultToHere(1);
dt = Open("$SAMPLE_DATA/Big Class.jmp");
NewWindow("My Window", << Journal,
LineUpBox(NCol(2),
ButtonBox("jmp", Web("http://jmp.com"), << UnderlineStyle(1)),
ButtonBox("SAS", Web("http://sas.com"), << UnderlineStyle(1)),
dt << Bivariate(X(:height), Y(:weight)),
DataTableBox(dt)
);
Hello Ian,
I tried the code.
gives me what I wanted must need to work on it.
by picture I meant a JPEG ...
best regards