Upgrading to V13 Pro and keeping older versionI'm about to upgrade from v12.1.0 to v13 Pro. I'd like to leave both versions installed until I do some testing. Is that possible?
Re: Upgrading to V13 Pro and keeping older versionThanks! I thought that was the case, but I did not see anything specifically stating that.Re: Upgrading to V13 Pro and keeping older versionI have no problem with co-existence of different versions.